Oh, I know the post title is pretty obvious, but what can you do?

I seriously want to own this t-shirt. Check out the merch and the message here.

nocussing_jxaawlnc

You know, I really don’t have a problem with this, in theory.  Your mouth your choice, whatever.  I think there is a time and a place for swearing, but in my personal life I don’t want that dictated to me.  I understand if certain people don’t want to swear or be around that, but I just don’t want it proselytized to me.  I understand most of the social etiquette of cussing I won’t do it in public (loudly), not around my grandma, or young school children.  I realize that he isn’t aiming his argument at my age group but his own, so I will excuse him that.  Also the kid that runs the organization seems a little entitled and a big know it all (what 14 year old just disagrees with scientific research so flippantly).  Plus he uses other words such as “Darn”, which while less offensive, means the same damn, (uh I mean darn), thing.  Rant over.

Watch a video of him getting kudos from MSNBC after the cut…Oh and feel free to buy me that t-shirt, I will wear it all over town.  All over.

